What’s New in 2020? Join Tomorrow’s Webinar to Find Out!

Webinar: Experience the latest Real-Time Operations Control Platform for Supervisory, HMI, SCADA and IIoT

AVEVA is happy to introduce our latest HMI SCADA portfolio enabling a Smarter, Connected Industrial and Infrastructure Operations.

Image

Join tomorrow’s webinar with John Krajewski to learn how:

  • AVEVA’s cloud and mobile experience enables frictionless end-to-end workflow through AVEVA™ Connect which drastically simplifies the job for SIs, engineers and plant technician.
  • AVEVA™ System Platform 2020 automatically generates responsive content dynamically, spanning multi-monitor and multi-form factor displays devices; ‘Build Once; Deploy Anywhere’ approach.
  • AVEVA™ Operations Management Interface (OMI) Apps close the IT/OT gap with plug and play apps that leverage the Industrial IoT.
  • AVEVA™ InTouch HMI 2020 delivers a modern user experience that expands the reach of information to any user, on any device without having to re-engineer HMI content.

Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Time: 
11 AM PST | 2 PM EDT | 7 PM BST | 8 PM CEST
Duration: 
One Hour

Register now for the webinar!

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: